Faculty 09
Dean´s Office



Humanities: pre-entry and pathway program - Who we are

Home What we
Who we are Events FAQ Disci-



The pre-entry and pathway program was launched by the Faculty of Humanities of the University of Stuttgart.

The Faulty of Humanities consists of the following departments:
History, History of Art, Philosophy, English and American Studies, Romance Literatures, German Studies and Linguistics.

The pre-entry und pathway program opened in September 2015. Currently, the Department of English and American Studies,  the Department of Philosophy, and the Department of History are involved in the program.
Members of our staff:
Dr. phil. Sabine Metzger (English and American Studies)

Dr. phil. Corina Meyer - (History of Art)

Dr. phil. Claus Baumann - (Philosophy)

Dr. phil. Jürgen M. Schmidt - (History)